Curriculum & Instruction Contacts

Curriculum & Instruction Team Contacts

Telephone Number 252.583.5111

Name

Position

Email Address

Telephone Extension

Tyrana B Battle

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

battle@halifax.k12.nc.us

230

 

Sharon Lee

Administrative Assistant

lees@halifax.k12.nc.us

221

Dr. Pamela Chamblee

Director for School Improvement of Elementary Education

chambleep@halifax.k12.nc.us

270

Dr. Pamela Chamblee

Director for School Improvement of Secondary Education

chambleep@halifax.k12.nc.us

270

Cynthia Williams

Director of Exceptional Children

williamsc@halifax.k12.nc.us

237

Shelia Lowe

Director of Technology/CTO

lowes@halifax.k12.nc.us

228

Tyrana Battle

Testing and Accountability Coordinator

battlel@halifax.k12.nc.us

230

Tonia Lashley

PowerSchool Coordinator

lashleyt@halifax.k12.nc.us

266